Advertisement

Chatbox

There are 0 user(s) on chat now:

[ Login to join chat ]

Please Help Me Find The Appropriate Mp3 Player For My Father

Reply to topic

superstar

Canada
PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 9:02 pm   Post subject:  Please Help Me Find The Appropriate Mp3 Player For My Father Back to top 

Good afternoon ladies & gentlemen,

Hello everyone this is my very first time making a thread and posting anything on this site. Thank you for all of your hard work in helping this site grow. I will definitely recommend this site to all of my friends. & thank you for taking the time to read this thread. Without further a due here I go...

I am here as a "new" mp3 player buyer. Why do I say "new"? Well I've never bought an mp3 player before except a 2GB I Pod Nano I purchased for my girlfriend last year during xmas. I never really payed much attention to it's specifications when I bought it for her since all she wanted was a simple mp3 player. So therefore I still consider myself a "new" mp3 buyer with little to no experience about these gadgets.

Anyways I have a quick story to tell before I ask for help in buying a new mp3 player. Basically my father lives in south america, and it's pretty full of criminals down there. Thieves have stolen my fathers cd car deck 4 times in the past 6 years. As we all know south americans don't make much money so it's hard for him to dish out $150US for a new cd car deck each time it gets stolen. The horrible news is that they stole my fathers cd car deck yet again this week. I feel really bad about this and we've decided to come up with a new tactic.